University of Southampton
Human Powered Submarine

"Hey everyone, We are very excited to announce that our fundraising page is active and ready to receive donations. Any small contribution or even just sharing the page would be a huge help, as the university has agreed to match any donations! Let's propel that submarine, and cross the finish line as the winning team together! - the link to our fundraiser page!"

-Fri Mar 24